// Greater Kitsap Chamber


John Morrissey

2023-24 Chair

Susan Larsen

2023-24 Chair-Elect

Jennifer Strong

2023-24 Treasurer

Amy Zinkhon

2023-24 Secretary

Kathleen Arndt

SERVPRO of Kitsap County

Joel Baxter

B & B Auto Repair

Karen Bevers

Bremerton School District

Mike Columbus

Haselwood Auto Group

Katy Crabtree

Naval Base kitsap

David Emmons

Greater Kitsap Chamber

Paige Jarquin

Pillar to Post

Breane Martinez

Nothing Bundt Cakes

Chad Melton

St. Michael Medical

Ashley Oaksmith

Clark Construction

april Onofre

Kitsap Bank

Jason Ritter-Lopatowski

Rice Fergus Miller Architecture

Rick Soper

LPL Financial at Kitsap Credit Union

Shauna Washburn

United moving & storage

// Chamber Committee Chairs

Stacey Saunders

Advocacy Chair

Ken Hall

Ambassadors Chair

Leah Thompson

Community Relations Chair

Beth Wolfe

Education Chair

Kerri Selby

Military Appreciation Day Chair

Michael Goodnow

Tourism Chair

Carol Kowalski

Workforce Development Co-Chair

Erin Sorensen

Workforce Development Co-Chair